Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Milce Snyder

State Farm® Insurance Agent Milce Snyder

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (28 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Michael McMahon

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was introduced to Milce and her team when my previous State Farm agent relocated out of state many years ago. It was a seamless transition and continues to be one of the best business relationships I have. As my family grew, Milce was always a phone call away, or a short drive to her office, to help me figure things out. Recently, I had emailed her on a Saturday about an insurance product that I had from another company. She actually called me later that day from outside the US to discuss it for almost an hour. In the end, I kept the product as she recommended."

Wolf German

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Milce and Steven Snyder are the real deal! While I do not have State Farm through them as I live in Florida, meeting them a few years ago influenced me to switch to State Farm when I purchased my first car on my own. I met them through old friends when they were visiting and they are warm, kind, and genuine. In addition, Milce, Steve, and all of their amazing team members helped sort through the right insurance coverage for my car and my Mom's car, getting us more coverage and saving us money versus their competitor we used to use. It was thanks to them we found our State Farm agent, who is amazing and we will be with for two years. While I do not have plans to live in Virginia anytime soon, I have already given Milce and Steven Snyder high recommendations to a friend moving from New York to the DC area. Cheers!"

audrey yang

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Milce, Steve, Keri, and Ana are the best insurance agents ever! They are so kind and caring and will go the extra mile to take good care of you. I would recommend this agency to everyone looking for insurance!"

Dorothy Pullen

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have been with State Farm for 49 years. Milce Snyder Group the best we feel like part of her family. Been with them around 15 years. Hope to continue with them many more years. Thank You"

Casey Nicholas

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been State Farm clients for many many years and have always gotten outstanding service from Ava Snyder. She is quick to respond and act on any questions we have had. We highly recommend her to anyone looking for any services she provides."

Rakhirod

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been a client of this office for approximately 10 years, and with State Farm for 34. We use the for all of our auto and home insurance. No matter what issues come up, Milce's team always goes above and beyond. I've worked with Ana a few times, and have never had a bad or unsatisfactory experience. She is a kind woman who treats all her clients like family."

J P

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone there wants to take care of you. You can definitely tell they been doing this for very long time. They are very professional and friendly. I highly recommend Keri Park at Milce Snyder State Farm. She’s been my go to insurance agent for years!!"

Coco P

February 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Milce Snyder - THE BEST State Farm Insurance Agent! I have been a customer for many, many years and the treatment, professionalism of Milce and her team is unparallel. If you are looking for life insurance or any other insurance needs, and you are seeking wonderful service, Milce’s office is the right one for you."

Rod Kresge

March 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been a client since 2010 and they always go above and beyond!"

Mika Rivera

March 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"I go to Milce Snyder - State Farm Insurance for auto and home owner's insurance. My parents have used them for ages and have always had great things to say about the team at this office, and I too have always had wonderful experiences with them. They are always quick to respond to queries and provide helpful information, and they work with you to make sure you have the right policy for your needs and based on best practices. Really glad to have my insurance with them."

Kathy P

March 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service and very responsive. Love Love working with Steve, he always helps me and direct me correctly for my issues and insurance need."

Kajal Patel

February 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Snyder is a great agent. He goes above and beyond and make his client’s happy. He is very punctual and always meets deadlines. The customer service is exceptional. I would not go to any other agent. I highly recommend him."

Michael Walton

February 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"My family has been with State Farm since 1950. When we moved to VA from the Midwest, we joined up with Milce. Her office has always handled our claims and issues professionally and promptly. I highly recommend her."

Marek Zalewski

February 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Have been with the same agent since 1983. It has been a very harmonious relationship. I see no reason to go somewhere else."

Nadia RASHE

February 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ana Snyder's State Farm Insurance in Chantilly has been my choice for years. Every time I call or email the staff is very helpful and very friendly. I will never go any place else cause of the outstanding service I receive at this location Ana Snyder's State Farm."

Leelee Tesfaye

August 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Milce and Stephen Snyder have been our insurance Agent for over 10 years! Most thoughtful agent you could ever ask for. They are very responsive and helpful to your needs. I love the entire staff their. Please try them out and I promise you will not be disappointed! Beletshachew Mengistu (Leelee)"

Bill Jackson

July 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Ana Snyder's State Farm Insurance office in Chantilly has been my choice for many years. The staff is so professional, friendly, and helpful I can't imagine ever going anywhere else! Throughout the years I've added and removed cars, reinsurance homes, and added other coverages. It's always been an effortless and friendly experience. I've been with State Farm for 30 years or more and so happy I found this office."

Jeremy Gameing

June 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"had great experience and assistance from Steve Snyder"

Will Jenkins

June 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very responsive and helpful; we have expanded our insurance with them over the years and have received a consistently high level of service from Steve and everyone else at State Farm."

Susan Pratt

July 17, 2018

5  out of  5
"Milce and her husband are the best insurance agents in the Chantilly/South Riding area (and anywhere else for that matter). We are 20+ years happy customers and wouldn’t think of using anyone else!"

Dr Joe VanHoozer

February 16, 2017

5  out of  5
"@rubengavilan Apparently you have no understanding of administration procedures! Just because you demand something happen immediately doesn't mean that it will, you doofus! Not that you will understand, but there is a lag time between stimulus and response… I've been with State Farm for over 40 years, and this office is by far the best I have ever seen. Milce and her entire staff (including her husband!) are superb at handling all insurance products. In the rare instance that they may not know exactly what to do, they do not hesitate to call their main office for information necessary to handle the issue. We have never had to wait any unnecessary amount of time nor has their service ever been anything less than outstanding! TEN STARS FROM ME!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"

Taylor Young

November 16, 2014

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for over 40 years and my parents with them prior to that. I've always been very pleased with their price/offerings and especially, their service! I speak from experience as I have 4 vehicles, a boat, jet ski, RV alone with a jewelry and umbrella policy with Milce Snyder/State Farm. This summer, one of my cars was hit from behind and totaled. Milce, Steve, Barbara, Carla and the rest at this Agency and State Farm Claims helped to work with the other insurance company to ensure I'm compensated! Again, very good price, many offering/options and Great Service!! Regards, Taylor Young"

Ruben Gavilan

September 29, 2014

1  out of  5
"Completely Awful.. I recently transferred to this branch because the previous one kept calling me in Spanish because everyone with a Spanish sounding name just automatically speaks it. The management there was absolutely inept. moving to this new location was supposed to be an excellent change of pace, Milce sounds great and conveys herself well over the phone, but that is where anything positive ends. The office is staffed by her husband who is unable to read simple emails and perform exceedingly simple tasks as asked, and another worker there barbara must actually have a learning disability as she is also unable to complete anything in the way you have asked for it. I have gone as far as to cancel all my policies with state farm just because of how awful they are, however I find today that the owners husband failed to cancel the policy as he confirmed he did. So beware of this place as not only are they inept, but cancelling your policy may not actually mean anything unless you double check. undoubtedly the worst company I have worked with. Comcast is better than this place."

Maribel Soto

January 26, 2014

5  out of  5
"I am a State Farm customer for twelve years. Milce Snyder and her staff are an extremelly professional and knowledgeable team that really care about the customer needs. They have been available, responsive and provided me great support with valuable information regarding home, car, life insurance and more recently with a claim for job dissability. To know that I have a team that I can rely on for all those things that really matter in life, when it really counts, means the world to me. If you want insurance that will bring you peace of mind, and a team to really be there to support you in your time of crisis, then, I strongly recommend that you go to Milce Snyder State Farm Insurance Agency."

Amy Toth

August 30, 2013

5  out of  5
"I have ben with this office for over 10 years and with Statefarm for 20. They have the most wonderful staff - people who are there for you and care when something bad happens. They are available anytime I need them and have helped me through Theft, Car Accidents - where I was and was not the fault.... I recommend them to everyone."